Announcements

4/2

I think I’m seeing Lala Land later so i’ll do a review on it!! It has mixed reviews but im hoping it’ll be good 😀

Next week im going away for a week- im bringing my camera but maybe/maybe not my laptop and the wifi isnt great so yeah there might not be another post for a couple of weeks but please keep eyeballs peeled

Love you all xxx ❤ 🙂

30/1/17

Hello unicornlings,

i had a thought, and I’m not suggesting anything, just a ground rule, that this is a happy community, and we won’t accept hate speech, not that I’ve seen any (yet oand hoping non will ever) and if you want to hate on this, go elsewhere-this is a caring, kind community and I don’t want hate on my happy place. Sorry for ranting, it was just a thought I had earlier and I just want y’all to know.

Xx

Leave a Reply

