Name reveal….

if you have been with me so far, you will know that I haven’t revealed a name, other than ‘LivingLikeAUnicorn’. This new name is not my actual name, but I feel like I do not want to reveal my actual name. My blogger name is…..

Lilac 🤗🤗

(for the time being)

i chose this name because LivingLikeAUnicorn, so if you take the first 2 letters of my domain name, you get LI, and another L so if you rotate the U it is like a C. Currently we have LILC. I thought it looked like Lilac, so yes, here we are, with a ‘proper name’ now.

ciao for now!!

lilac xoxo

One thought on “Name reveal….

Leave a Reply

